DailyAds.pk
Saved

Diploma & Certification Programs — Pakistan Institute of Management, Islamabad (July–Sept Intake)

Diploma & Certification Programs · Islamabad · The Nation,

Admission advertisement published in The Nation on Sunday, 5 July 2026, listed under Islamabad. Issued by Diploma & Certification Programs.

Newspaper clipping: Diploma & Certification Programs — Pakistan Institute of Management, Islamabad (July–Sept Intake), The Nation, 05 Jul 2026 Open the full-size clipping
Original clipping · The Nation · 05 Jul 2026 · tap to zoom

Advertisement details

Issuer: Pakistan Institute of Management (Ministry of Industries & Production, Government of Pakistan). Internationally recognized diploma and certification programs with physical and online options for working professionals.

ProgramStart DateDurationScheduleMode
Project Management2024-07-074 monthsTue–Thu, 6:00pm–9:00pmPhysical / Online option
Procurement & Contract Management2024-07-114 monthsSaturday, 10:00am–4:00pmPhysical / Online option
Advanced Supply Chain Management2024-07-144 monthsTue–Thu, 6:00pm–9:00pmPhysical / Online option
Healthcare & Hospital Management2024-07-194 monthsSunday, 10:00am–4:00pmNot specified
Management & Leadership2024-07-214 monthsTue–Thu, 6:00pm–9:00pmNot specified
Artificial Intelligence2024-09-063 monthsMon–Wed, 6:00pm–9:00pmNot specified

Eligibility: Professionals with a bachelor's degree. Degree requirements may be waived in special cases.

Registration & contact details: Registration open (details & registration Monday to Friday, 9:00am–8:00pm). Address: Plot #12-K, Sitara Market, G-7 Markaz, Islamabad. EPABX: (+92-51) 925 2651 & 2. Mobile: 0313-2865928. Fax: (+92-51) 925 2653. Email: [email protected]; [email protected]. Website: pim.com.pk.

Notes: Programs advertise internationally recognized diplomas. Prospective candidates should contact the institute for fees, exact course details, and enrollment steps.

Published in The Nation on Sunday, 5 July 2026. DailyAds.pk indexes newspaper advertisements; the original notice and the issuing organisation remain the source for final terms and eligibility.

The Nation · 05 Jul 2026
Fit